Using Just Your Hands!

Tired of ads
on this site?

Male Multiple Orgasm
Discover your full Abilities!

GLORY HOLES

Discussion Forum on Show Your Dick

Started by #82813 [Ignore] 30,Jul,10 20:02
feelin super horney can drive a guy to shove his throbbin cock thru the old glory hole---have you? where? when was the first time? results? do it again?

New Comment       Rating: 0  

Similar topics: 1.Glory holes   2.gloryhole   3.gloryhole sucking   4.Glory Holes: Men, Women, Gay, Straight, Bi   5.Glory holes:...  

Comments:
By #190275 09,Oct,11 21:20
First of all i have never done anything with another man before, and i haven't really wanted to do either. But i got to admit, sticking my cock inside that hole and letting some unknow person( be it male or female) just suck me off. Well its quite the turn on! But i probably Would never do it, to paranoid When it comes to diseases, and people i dont know.

By #2331 31,Oct,10 14:41
Might be a nut with a razor on the other side be careful!!!
By #190275 09,Oct,11 21:06
But then again ask yourself, who carries razors around

By shavedpubis [Ignore] 08,Oct,11 12:04 other posts 
i've been sucked through the slit of the video booth at times sq nyc many time with Rush. Rush is wonderful spice in the sexual activity, right?

By #7976 14,Apr,11 22:33